Mercedes-Benz
Lee Matenga | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
amansell@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes Benz Staff
Justin Richards | Branch General Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
jrichards@mbtoorak.com.au
Rohan Catherall | Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
rcatherall@mbtoorak.com.au
Robert Gordon | General Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
rgordon@mbtoorak.com.au
Sarah Maimone | After Care Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
smaimone@mbtoorak.com.au
Annii Mansell | Office Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
amansell@mbtoorak.com.au
Chris Mayes | New Vehicle Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
cmayes@mbtoorak.com.au
Shannon Moloney | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
smoloney@mbtoorak.com.au
Charlie Read | Marketing Manager
Management, Marketing
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
cread@mbtoorak.com.au
Andrew Stone | Parts Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
astone@mbtoorak.com.au
Shane Hall | Workshop Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
shall@mbtoorak.com.au
Rob Tarquinio
Rob Tarquinio | Assistant Service Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
rtarquinio@mbtoorak.com.au
Josh Tompkins
Josh Tompkins | Corporate Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
jtompkins@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Jerry Ajro | Senior Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 03 8199 7100
jajro@mbtoorak.com.au
Victoria Beirne | New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
vbeirne@mbtoorak.com.au
Laura Broque | AMG Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
lbroque@mbtoorak.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mecedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Jake Dorko | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
jdorko@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Phil MacLeod | New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
pmacleod@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anthony McDonald | New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
amcdonald@mbtoorak.com.au
Daniel Prince | Product Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: 03 8825 5000
dprince@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kara Rios | Private Product Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
krios@mbtoorak.com.au
Ross Wemyss
Ross Wemyss | Senior New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
rwemyss@mbtoorak.com.au
Natasha Camilleri | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
ncamilleri@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Jana Clayton | Service Administrator
Service & Parts
Tel: 8199 7100
jclayton@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Rukmin Gohel | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03)8199 7100
rgohel@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Christina Kehayias | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
ckehayias@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tony Sattes Mercedes-benz toorak
Tony Sattes | Parts Interpreter

Tel: 8199 7100
tsattes@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Amy Spiers | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 8199 7100
aspiers@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Nin Tropeano | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 03 8199 7100
ntropeano@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Carl de Jager | Customer Service Team Leader
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
cdejager@mbtoorak.com.au
Sanjiivv Arora | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
sarora@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak
Clarissa Dettman | Guest Relationship Executive
Business Development Centre
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
cdettman@mbtoorak.com.au
Candice Goss | Marketing Assistant
Marketing
Tel: 03 8825 5000
cgoss@mbtoorak.com.au
Angelina Nenos | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
anenos@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak
Andy Davy | Concierge
Service & Parts

adavy@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Mercedes-Benz Staff
Albert De Leon | Concierge
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
adeleon@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Alex Vargas | Valet Driver
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
enquiries@mbtoorak.com.au