Mercedes-Benz
Steve Longman | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
slongman@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes Benz Staff
Justin Richards | General Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
jrichards@mbtoorak.com.au
Rohan Catherall | Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
rcatherall@mbtoorak.com.au
Robert Gordon | General Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
rgordon@mbtoorak.com.au
Sarah Maimone | After Care Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
smaimone@mbtoorak.com.au
Chris Mayes | New Vehicle Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
cmayes@mbtoorak.com.au
Shannon Moloney | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
smoloney@mbtoorak.com.au
Andrew Stone | Parts Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
astone@mbtoorak.com.au
Jana Clayton | Office Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
jclayton@mbtoorak.com.au
Shane Hall | Workshop Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
shall@mbtoorak.com.au
Pradeep Jayasinghe | Management Accountant

Tel: (03) 8825 5000
pjayasinghe@mbtoorak.com.au
Rob Tarquinio
Rob Tarquinio | Front of House Manager
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
rtarquinio@mbtoorak.com.au
Josh Tompkins
Josh Tompkins | Corporate Sales Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
jtompkins@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Jerry Ajro | Senior Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
jajro@mbtoorak.com.au
Victoria Beirne | New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
vbeirne@mbtoorak.com.au
Laura Broque | AMG Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
lbroque@mbtoorak.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mecedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Jake Dorko | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
jdorko@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Phil MacLeod | New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
pmacleod@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anthony McDonald | New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
amcdonald@mbtoorak.com.au
Angelina Nenos | Business & Retention Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
anenos@mbtoorak.com.au
Daniel Prince | Product Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
dprince@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kara Rios | Private Product Specialist
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
krios@mbtoorak.com.au
Ross Wemyss
Ross Wemyss | Senior New Vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
rwemyss@mbtoorak.com.au
Jessica Zhang | Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
jzhang@mbtoorak.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kaela Box | Stock Control

Tel: (03) 8825 5000
kbox@mbtoorak.com.au
Natasha Camilleri | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
ncamilleri@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Diane Coter | Assistant Accountant
Key Staff
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
dcoter@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Rukmin Gohel | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
rgohel@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Abigail Gordon | Registration Clerk
Key Staff
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
agordon@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Arthur Hsiao | Customer Service Consultant

Tel: (03) 8199 7100
ahsiao@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Christina Kehayias | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
ckehayias@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Elle McKenzie-Rogers | Marketing Coordinator
Marketing
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
emckenzierogers@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tony Sattes Mercedes-benz toorak
Tony Sattes | Parts Interpreter

Tel: (03) 8199 7100
tsattes@mbtoorak.com.au
Hanna Strauss | Assistant Accountant
Key Staff
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
hstrauss@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mercedes-Benz Toorak Staff
Nin Tropeano | Service Advisor
Service & Parts
Tel: 03 8199 7100
ntropeano@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Carl de Jager | Customer Service Team Leader
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
cdejager@mbtoorak.com.au
Sanjiivv Arora | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
sarora@mbtoorak.com.au
Candice Goss | Marketing Assistant
Marketing
Tel: 03 8825 5000
cgoss@mbtoorak.com.au
Camilla O'Loan | Reception

Tel: (03) 8825 5000
coloan@mbtoorak.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Toorak
Andy Davy | Concierge
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
adavy@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Mercedes-Benz Staff
Albert De Leon | Concierge
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
adeleon@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
(Nish)Suryaprakash Ramkissen | Detailing
Autobody
Tel: (03) 8825 5000
nsuryaprakash@mbtoorak.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Alex Vargas | Valet Driver
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 8199 7100
enquiries@mbtoorak.com.au